0

Previous Artists

Aida de Jong | aidadejong.com | instagram @aida.dejong

Aimee Stevens Design | www.aimeestevens.com | instagram @aimeestevens.design

Alexandra Francis | alexandrafrancis.com | instagram @alexefrancis

Alex Ashman | alexashman.com | instagram @alexashman_illustration

Anna Marie Illustration | etsy.com/uk/shop/AnnaMarieIllustrates | instagram @annamarieillustration

ArtyNotReally | www.etsy.com/uk/shop/artynotreally | instagram @artynotreally

Ashleigh Blades | ashleighblades.myportfolio.com| instagram @ashleighblades

Benjamin Harrison | benjamin-harrison.com | instagram @furiouspie

BowlerBearDesigns | bowlerbeardesigns.com | instagram @bowlerbeardesigns

Brooke Hornsby | brohornsby.bigcartel.com | instagram @bro.hornsby

Catherine Booth | catherineboothillustration.co.uk | instagram @cathers_lou

Caroline May | carolineelizabethmay.com | instagram @carolineelizabethmay

Charlotte Gale | chargale.format.com | instagram @chargalestudio

Charming Badger | www.charmingbadger.com | instagram @charmingbadger

Chloe Greenway | chloegreenway.myportfolio.com | instagram @chlocreate_

Chris Gilleard | illustrationx.com/artists/chrisgilleard | instagram @chrisgilleard

Corinne Leader | www.planetcorinne.etsy.com | instagram @corinne_leader

Cristina Gonzalez aka Pepperbird | instagram @iampepperbird

Cosmic Ginge | cosmicginge.co.uk | instagram @cosmicginge

Doodles of Beamish | linktr.ee/doodlesofbeamish | instagram @doodlesofbeamish

Dom Twigg | www.twiggillustration.com | instagram @sirtwiggillos

Doodlebot Illustration | instagram @doodlebotillustration

Droplette Design | www.etsy.com/uk/shop/Droplettedesign | instagram @droplettedesign

Ellie Walmsley | instagram @elliejwalmsley

Elsa Hingley-Knight from 2BMCR | 2bornot2b.co.uk | instagram @2bmcr

Emily Foster | emilyafoster.wixsite.com | instagram @emily.a.foster

Emily Welham | emilywelham.co.uk |instagram @welhammm

Erin McDougle | erinmcdougle.com | instagram @erijn

Esme Finlay | instagram @efinlayillustration

Hansy Hand | instagram @hansy_hand

Hollie Rickwood | rickwoodillustration.co.uk | instagram @rickwoodillustration

Holly Simone | etsy.com/uk/shop/HolSimone | instagram @hollysimone_illustration

Ice Cream Lady | icecreamlady.shop | instagram @ice_cream_lady

Illokate | instagram @illokate.com

Intangible objects | instagram @intangibleobjects

Isabella Croker | isabellacroker.com | instagram @lefty.izzy

Izzy Wright | etsy.com/uk/shop/BabaYagasEmporium | instagram @ti.germilk

James Chapman | www.soundimals.com | instagram @chapmangamo

Jive | jiveprints.co.uk | instagram @jiveprints

Jon Turner | thisisjonturner.com | instagram @thisisjonturner

Joseph J Cox | josephjcox.co.uk | instagram @josephjcox

Kat Bevan | etsy.com/shop/peachpapercuts | Instagram @peachpapercuts

Katy Jones | KatyJones.co.uk |  instagram @flyttamouse

Kirsten Dolphin | kirstendolphin.com | instagram @kirstendolphin

Laurie Pink | instagram @lauriepink

Line & Shape | lineandshape.co.uk | instagram @lineandshapedesign

Livvy Rose | livvyrosestudio.wixsite.com/website| instagram @livvyrosestudio

Liv Rose Whitfield | www.livrosewhitfield.co.uk | instagram @livrosewhitfield

LocalHotelParking | localhotelparking.com | instagram @localhotelparking

Lottie Roberts | www.etsy.com/uk/shop/LottieIllu | instagram @lottie.illu

Lucy Olivia | lucyolivia.co.uk | instagram @bylucyolivia

Lumen Hirata-Smith | instagram @lumen_hirata

Lybrich Wieringa | lybrich.com | @fleder.haus

Mahnoor Anwar | instagram @everythinggggnice

Maisy Summer | maisysummer.com | instagram @maisysummer 

Matt Joyce | matt-joyce.com | instagram @mattjoyce_illustrator

Matt Munday | mattmunday.com | instagram @matt_munday_illustrator

Max Machen | maxmachen.com | instagram @maxymachen

Mike Cope  | etsy.com/uk/shop/MBMmadebymike | instagram @mbm.madebymike

Molly Newport | mollynewport.co.uk | instagram @mollynewport

Nancy Stapleton | instagram @nancy._wild

Natalie Arch | nataliearch.com | instagram @natalie_arch

Nick Kulynycz | www.etsy.com/uk/shop/mandrawke | instagram @mandrawke

Nicky L Art | www.nickylart.com | instagram @nickylart

Nicola Jo | nicolajo.co.uk | instagram @nicolajodesigns

Odsanyu | instagram  @odsanyu

Ollie Hoff | olliehoff.co.uk | instagram @ollie.hoff

Pink Pea | pinkpeadesign.com | instagram @pinkpeadesign

PinkVine | pinkvine.store | instagram @19pinkvine

Quotea Illustration | www.quoteaillustration.co.uk| instagram @quotea_illustration

Rebekah Beasley | rebekahjbeasley.com | instagram @rebekahjbeasley

Roxanne Knott | www.roxanneknott.com | instagram @roxanne_knott_artist

Sarah Hingley from 2BMCR | 2bornot2b.co.uk | instagram @2bmcr

Sheenagh Bleakney | www.etsy.com/uk/shop/SheenaghBleakneyArt | instagram @bleakneysheenagh

Sian Ellis | sianellisillustration.com | instagram @thisissianellis

Sophie Cosgrove | instagram @pearlscafe_art

Stoopidrawings | instagram @stoopidrawings

The Happy Chappo | thehappychappo.co.uk | instagram @thehappychappo

This Thursday | thisthursday.co.uk | instagram @thisthursday

Tom Hardwick | tom-hardwick.co.uk | instagram @tomhardwick

Tyla Skye Art | tylaskyeart.co.uk | instagram @tylaskye_art

Wild Lines | www.etsy.com/shop/WildLinesShop | instagram @wildlinesart

Wonders by Viki | www.etsy.co.uk/shop/wondersbyviki | instagram @vikiswonders

Zoe Genders | zoegenders.co.uk | instagram @zoe.genders